Discipline Commitee

Discipline Commitee


The Examination Commitee of T. S. Misra College of Nursing, Lucknow strives for overall Discipline of the students.


The main aim of this committee is to improve the Discipline .


  1. Encourage the students to maintain Academic life style and healthy environment.
  2. Helping the staff to update their Discipline record.
  3. Checking cleanliness once in a week in all the students room
  4. Maintenance and updating of health record.
  5. Caring of students those who fell sick and inform to the College authority.

Committee Members

S. No. Position Name
1. Head Member Dr. Nityanand Upadhyay
2. Head Member Mr. Prakash C Tiwari
3. Head Member Dr. Zia Abbas Naqvi
4. Head Member Mr. Akhilesh
5. Head Member Ms. Ankita joshi

Signature of Principal