Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee


The Anti Ragging Committee of T. S. Misra College of Nursing, Lucknow strives for overall Anti Ragging of the students.


The main aim of this committee is to improve the Anti Ragging Issues.


  1. Encourage the students to maintain Anti Ragging life style and healthy environment.
  2. Helping the staff to update their Anti Ragging record.
  3. Checking cleanliness once in a week in all the students room
  4. Maintenance and updating of health record.
  5. Caring of students those who fell sick and inform to the College authority.

Committee Members

S. No. Position Name
1. Chairman Dr. Nityanand Upadhyay
2. Convener Dr. Zia Abbas Naqvi PT
3. Member Mr. Paresh Pandey
4. Member Mr. Prakash Chandra Tiwari
5. Member Dr. Anshul Singh Yadav
6. Member Mr. Akhilesh Singh
7. Member Ms. Anamta fatama
8. Member Mr. Gajendra Singh
9. Member Mr. Pankaj Shakya
10. Member Ms. Anita sharma

Signature of Principal